Home » Until the Beginning (After the End #2) by Amy Plum
Until the Beginning (After the End #2) Amy Plum

Until the Beginning (After the End #2)

Amy Plum

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
336 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning brings this duology to a stunning and captivatingMoreAmy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning brings this duology to a stunning and captivating conclusion.Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both in the exhilarating sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and The Young Elites, called Wonderfully riveting.When Juneaus clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her peoples gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village.Juneau and her new companion Miless cross-country journey to find her clan has led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneaus people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people—and herself—Juneau must discover what she, and her abilities, are truly capable of.